2014 Tournament Circuits / Trails
(Update in Process)
 

American Bass Angler (ABA) Series

American Bass Anglers / American Fishing Tour
Ohio Central Division

2014 Schedule:

4/26/14:   Buckeye Lake - Liebs Island Ramp
5/10/14:   Buckeye Lake - Liebs Island Ramp
6/14/14:   O'Shaughnessy - Home Road Ramp
6/29/14:   Ohio River - Gallopolis City Ramp
7/12/14:   Delaware - S/W Marina
7/26/14:   Dillon - SR 146 Ramp
8/09/14:   Alum Creek - New Galena Ramp
8/23/14:   Delaware - S/W Marina Day 1
8/23/14:   Delaware - S/W Marina Day 2

Director:

K. Barry Davis
Ohio Area Manager
614-746-1191
abaohio@aol.com


ABA Weekend Series - Ohio Division

2014 Schedule:

4/12/14:   Rocky Fork - East Shore Marina
5/10/14:   Indian - Moundwood
6/07/14:   Alum Creek - New Galena
7/12/14:   Mosquito - Mosquito Lake State Park
8/16/14:   Lake Erie - Shelby Street, Day 1
8/17/14:   Lake Erie - Shelby Street, Day 2

Director:

Gary Connor
256-230-5627 


Bass Pro Shops Ohio Tournament Trail

2014 BPSOTT Circuit Schedule:

5/10/14:     Rocky Fork - North Shore Ramp
6/14/14:     Alum Creek - New Galena Ramp
7/12/14:     Ceasar Creek - Wellman Ramp
8/09/14:     O'Shaugnessy - Home Road Ramp
9/13/14:     East Fork - North Shore Ramp
10/11/14:   Delaware - S/W Sportsmans Ramp

Directors:

Ky Reed: kyreed@bpsott.com / 614 805 5575
Dave Davis: davedavis@bpsott.com / 937 673 4988
Patrick Davis: patrickdavis@bpsott.com / 937 649 9261
Mike White: mikewhite@bpsott.com / 614 361 3474
Steve Fyffe: stevefyffe@bpsott.com / 614 653 3309
Bryan Bias: bryanbias@bpsott.com / 614 940 3930
Mike Wilson: mikewilson@bpsott.com / 614 425 5978
 

  PVKKKK


Electric Bass Circuit 
 


FBFP LaDue Spring Bass Series
 


Fishers of Men Tournament Trail

2014 Ohio Division Schedule:

2014 Legacy Division (Adult/Junior):

Contact Bill Cochensparger: bcochensparger@fomntt.com; 419-204-9031


Great Lakes Largemouth Series


Lakes Tournament Trail


Mega Bass Tournament Trail (OMBTT) 

2014 Schedule:

4/19/14:    Buckeye - Leibs Island
5/10/14:    Grand Lake SM - Celina (West) Ramp
6/7/14:      Indian - Moundwood
6/29/14:    Alum Creek - New Galena
7/26/14:    Indian - Moundwood
9/27/14:    Delaware - SW Dam Ramp

11/6/14:    Classic Day 1 - Kentucky Lake - Moors Resort
11/7/14:    Classic Day 2 - Kentucky Lake - Moors Resort

OMBTT Director:

Jami Norman, 614-496-5212; email megabass@ombtt.com
www.OMBTT.com


Norton Marine Circuit


Northern Open Anglers Association


Ohio B.A.S.S. Federation Nation


Salmoides Team Trail


Team Bass Xtreme

Circuit Director - Phil Carver, (614) 598-9606 


Team Bass Xtreme Elite Series
Individual Tournament Circuit

Contact - Phil Carver, (614) 598-9606 


Tri-State Bass Team Tournament Trail

Contact Kirk Mannon, 740-646-2124 or 740-643-2131
Contact Brad Saunders, 304-550-7079 or 740-256-6816    


USA Bassin


USA Bassin Brookville Lake (Indiana) Division
2014 Schedule:


USA Bassin Summit/Prairie Creek (Indiana) Division
2014 Schedule:

Email division director Gregg Pigg: bassnpigg@aol.com


USA Bassin "Next Generation " Circuit

2014 Schedule:

4/13/14:    Buckeye Lake - Liebs Island Ramp
4/26/14:    Clear Fork - Main Ramp
5/11/14:    Delaware - SW Sportsman Ramp
6/08/14:    O'Shaughnessy - Home Road Ramp
7/19/14:    Clear Fork - Main Ramp

Director:

Tom Hack
thack@netzero.net
419-560-0432    


Wal-Mart BFL



The Ohio Bass Angler

 "If you think bass fishing is a hobby, you're at the wrong site!"